Last updated: 2026/10/6
Add internal comments
Internal comments are a feature that allows you to interact with Team members for each post. They can also be used as notes about a post.
What are Internal Comments?
- This feature allows you to leave comments for each post.
- Here's how you can use it:
- Request Team members to review or revise post content
- Leave notes about a post
- Here's how you can use it:
- Internal comments can only be viewed by Team members.
- They are completely unrelated to the comment or Replies functions of individual social networks and will never be published on social media.
- You can Edit or Delete internal comments you have sent.
Add Internal Comments
Internal comments can be added to posts on the [Scheduled posts], [Drafts], [Post history], [Awaiting approval], and [Changes requested] screens.
- Open the screen where the post to which you want to Add an internal comment is located, such as [Post] -> [Scheduled posts].
- Click the [Internal Comment] icon in the bottom right corner of the post.
- Enter your internal comment in the input field at the bottom right of the screen, and click [Send].
Check Internal Comments
- Open the screen where the post with the internal comment you want to check is located, such as [Post] -> [Scheduled posts].
- Click the [Internal Comment] icon in the bottom right corner of the post.
Edit Internal Comments
- Hover your mouse cursor over the internal comment you want to Edit, and click [...] on the right.
- Click [Edit].
- Revise the content, and click [Save].
Delete Internal Comments
- Hover your mouse cursor over the internal comment you want to Delete, and click [...] on the right.
- Click [Delete].
- On the confirmation screen, click [Delete].